Gamifying Pharma


How to improve patient adherence and develop relationships with consumers – GENERICS TAKE NOTE!          http://goo.gl/hhDUk

About Asa Cox

I have been around generic pharma for over a third of my life (yikes!) and want to find ways to make it better. The internet is a powerful tool that has yet to be embraced by our sector; I want generic pharma to give it a big smacker on the lips! I have founded a few B2B sites: - genericlicensing.com - findapharma.com and plenty more coming soon! I think there is an important space for 'social media' tools to engage key elements of the sector: wholesalers, pharmacists and even consumers. I want to be involved in this and associated with Generic Pharma 2.0 Come join me!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gamifying Pharma

  1. Pingback: Gamifying Pharma | Generic Pharma 2.0 – Social Media Exchange

Leave a Reply

